View Single Post
  #2  
Old 07-31-2018
IngeA IngeA is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Germany
Posts: 150
IngeA
Default

That depends on where the race was. In Germany dolphin armstroke and dolphin kick have to be in one motion, in the international rules that's not so, as far as I know. For that: In a national race in Germany this start leads to qualification, in an international race it should not.
But I'm not a competitive swimmer, maybe I'm wrong.

Best regards

Inge
Reply With Quote